Extra Ribbed


Skinny Puppy: Dig It, Mind the Perpetual Intercourse (nettwerk)
Syd Barrett: She Took a Long Cold Look, The Madcap Laughs (capitol)
Ray Sammartano: Salt Mother, Brainwave Cathedral (self-released)
The Notwist: Run Run Run, Close to the Glass (subpop)
Holy Wave: Change Your Head/Ecstatic Moment, Relax (reverberation appreciation society)
Mark McGuire: The Instinct, Along The Way (dead oceans)
Mogwai: Remurdered, Rave Tapes (subpop)
Keiko Mari: Tsukikage No Rendezvous, Nippon Girls (big beat)
Pizzicato Five: Sophisticated Catchy, The Sound of Music (matador)
Cibo Matto: Check Out, Hotel Valentine (chimera)
Tosca: Cavallo, Odeon (!k7)
Cylobe/Nurse With Wound: Paraparaparallelogrammatica, Angry Eelectric Finger Spitchcock One (united dairies)
Snow Ghosts: Secret Garden instrumental,  (houndstooth)
Illum Sphere: At Night, Ghosts of Then and Now (ninja tune)
Koji Asano: Polar Parliament I (solstice)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: