We are the tiny ones


Artist Song Album Label
Jurgen Knieper Der Himmel uber Berlin Wings of Desire OST Elektra Nonesuch
Windy & Carl Antarctica The Bliss Out, Vol. 2 Darla
Rodgers & Hammerstein Edelweiss The Sound of Music OST RCA
Sigur Ros Ny Batteri Agaetis Byrjun Fatcat
Rasputina Dark February Sister Kinderhook Filthy Bonnet Co.
Maurice Jarre Tonya Arrives at Varykino Dr. Zhivago OST MGM
Bauhaus A Spy in the Cab 1979-1983: Vol. 1 Beggar’s Banquet
Broadcast & the Focus Group The Be Colony Investigate Witch Cults of the Radio Age Warp
Tortoise I Set My Face to the Hillside TNT Thrill Jockey
Best Coast When the Sun Don’t Shine Crazy for You Mexican Summer
Arp Pastoral Symphony I/Dominoes II/Infinity Room The Soft Wave Smalltown Supersound
M83 Beauties Can Die Dead Cities, Red Seas & Lost Ghosts Mute
Kitchens of Distinction Shiver Love is Hell One Little Indian
Olof Arnalds Vittu af Mer Vid Og Vid One Little Indian
Deerhoof Super Duper Rescue Heads! Deerhoof vs. Evil Polyvinyl
Fennesz City of Light Venice Touch
No Joy Ghost Blonde Ghost Blonde Mexican Summer
Sian Alice Group Contours 59.59 The Social Registry
Solar Temple Suicides A Rough Road Leads to the Stars Sentinels of the Heliosphere Sleepy
Sun Araw Deep Temple Off Duty Woodsist
Richard Pinhas Paranoia (Iridium) Metal/Crystal Cuneiform


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: